Management

Manhattan Country Club
 1531 N. 10th 
Manhattan, KS 66502
Office: (785) 539-7501
Golf Shop: (785) 539-6221

 

Dave Kelley
General Manager
(785) 539-7501 ext. 211
dave@themanhattancountryclub.com

 

Jessica Anderson
Membership Director / Office Manager
(785) 539-7501 ext. 212
jessica@themanhattancountryclub.com

 

Stephanie McNellis
Food & Beverage Manager
(785) 539-7501 ext. 213
stephanie@themanhattancountryclub.com

John Kellogg
Executive Chef
(785) 539-7501 ext. 218
chef@themanhattancountryclub.com

 

Mark McKain
Golf Course Superintendent
(785) 539-4053 ext. 222
mark@themanhattancountryclub.com

 

Scott Wempe
PGA Head Golf Professional
(785) 539-6221 ext. 216
scott@themanhattancountryclub.com