Manhattan Country Club
 1531 N. 10th Street
Manhattan, KS 66502


Office: (785) 539-7501
Golf Shop: (785) 539-6221

Interim General Manager
Dustin Newman
785-539-7501 ext. 211
dnewman@landscapesgolf.com

PGA Head Golf Professional
Scott Wempe
785-539-6221
scott@themanhattancountryclub.com 

Golf Course Superintendent
Mark McKain
785-539-7501 ext. 222
mark@themanhattancountryclub.com

Food & Beverage Manager/Event Director 
Maison Rickerd
785-539-7501 ext. 210
maison@themanhattancountryclub.com

Office Manager
Jordan Newman 
785-539-7501
jordan@themanhattancountryclub.com

Head Chef
Jacob Holmes
785-539-7501 ext. 218
jacob@themanhattancountryclub.com