Manhattan Country Club
 1531 N. 10th Street
Manhattan, KS 66502


Office: (785) 539-7501
Golf Shop: (785) 539-6221

General Manager
Dan Doerge
785-539-7501 ext. 211
dan@themanhattancountryclub.com

PGA Head Golf Professional
Scott Wempe
785-539-6221
scott@themanhattancountryclub.com

Golf Course Superintendent
Mark McKain
785-539-7501 ext. 222
mark@themanhattancountryclub.com

Food & Beverage Manager
Maison Rickerd
785-539-7501 ext. 210
maison@themanhattancountryclub.com

Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
Ellie Rumback
785-539-7501 ext. 210
ellie@themanhattancountryclub.com

Office Manager/ Membership Director
Caitlin M. Ciucevich
785-539-7501
caitlin@themanhattancountryclub.com

Event Director
Andi Dowell
785-539-7501 ext. 212
andi@themanhattancountryclub.com

Head Chef
Troy Curry
785-539-7501 ext. 218
chef@themanhattancountryclub.com